• Howdy partner! You seem new here. Why don't you make an account and join the discussion? You can register here.
    Already have one? Then you login here!
  • Welcome to the saloon, Guest!
    This is the place where you can discuss about anything you want! Well, almost.
    Try to not break any of the Rules whenever you post otherwise the sheriff might lock you down!

Bring "balance" once again

Richard Maverick

Lance Corporal
Hi, I've been playing the game for many years now (+10y), and I'm noticing (and everyone) that the necessity for InnoGames to "bring new sets" has distorted the balance between the skills distribution and the game formulas (mainly FF and Duels)

The current clothes sets give so much skills that breaks the game formulas: the given A/S per level system (1-3) is "useless", the HP in battles is too high, the workers bonuses are less important than before (that means more HP is required), not to mention the soldier tactics, etc etc

So my question is: It is possible to reduce all clothes and sets skills x10, so the skill distribution is more meaningful in the current formulas? Or change the PvP formula reducing x10 the skills given?

In summary, updated clothes and sets will give 400 skills instead of 4000, but without changing the luck, money or exp bonuses

Emma Swan

Corporal
I dont thins this is the way to go. They just need to change formulas and stop being lazy. I mean, I have never seen company with customers full of complain without reaction and fixing whats possible. I have personally wrote down many things that are wrong, those, if lucky, may be inplemented maybe in 2044. probably after 2050. We are going to be riding flying horses and teleporting people from Africa to Asia in 5 secs and yet, soldier will still be buffed with tactics.