• Howdy partner! You seem new here. Why don't you make an account and join the discussion? You can register here.
    Already have one? Then you login here!
  • Welcome to the saloon, Guest!
    This is the place where you can discuss about anything you want! Well, almost.
    Try to not break any of the Rules whenever you post otherwise the sheriff might lock you down!

5years gift

DeletedUser

Hello!
I present myself idea 'my'.
This game has changed a lot, many of us, when I started playing I chose a character class without we need it (I am referring to those who caught the game from the start). I for example would pick adventurer because I like one of the four people who could choose for each class).
Now changed and bonuses, and more.
Therefore I propose that those who have five years from the recording world have the opportunity to choose a class of character again. It is a mission to be two options, or to change your class, or to receive a chest or something.
I for example the game world that are adventurer fort, I like duelist bonus to damage and I would like to try it, of course, you can make an account at 0, but are players who have a master account.
Thanks for your time!

DeletedUser2352

Well, this is a bad idea. Getting a new character opens up their quests also and they give a lot of skillpoints. This is not fair to other players. Furthermore there was already a 5 year celebration gift in the past.

DeletedUser

5 years for players character, no for the west..
New quests for players? what is problem? I finish my quests, now I do just daily quests. I get 60 xp from one quests and I need for reach level 139 800k xp.
Not fair for other people? All players have able to receive this 'reward'

sand of time

Private
Elite Tester
Agree with Morphy, just think at adventurer class, who gives 10 skill points only in last quest.

There was a 5-years gift, if i can remember, something with UPB giveway, for old accounts.