• Howdy partner! You seem new here. Why don't you make an account and join the discussion? You can register here.
    Already have one? Then you login here!
  • Welcome to the saloon, Guest!
    This is the place where you can discuss about anything you want! Well, almost.
    Try to not break any of the Rules whenever you post otherwise the sheriff might lock you down!

Changelog 2.4x Discussion Thread

• Thread starter DeletedUser1406
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

To be honest this is just highlighting the huge difference between premium and free-to-play players, I don't have a single upgraded set on my main world that I've been playing for 3+ years.
I'd love to see the bond shop updated and brought into 2016 to give everyone more options with their bonds, I'd like to see bonds used in all tombolas, and i'd love for bonds to be easier to gather for the average player, but i wouldn't like to see newer and more powerful sets created just for the top 1% financially, even if they are available for bonds (Wright bros set, Colcord set), which i think is what you're looking for?

Yes, there is difference between players. But I will have Hombre, because I will bribe in the tombola. 75% of the free-to-play players wont have it. (until 2017 christmas) I think it is a bigger difference than the other version. (we can use bonds and the free-to-play players have hombre, and I have an upgraded hombre) The only nugget tombola format just makes the differences bigger.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser3460